St. Aloysius On The Ohio

6207 Portage St, Cincinnati, Ohio 45233

Rectory: 513-941-3445

School: 513-941-7831

School Staff

Mrs. Kristin Penley

Principal

kpenley@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Vicki Siefert

School Secretary

vsiefert@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ostertag

6th & 8th Grades

jostertag@stalsohio.org

Mr. Jordan Seitz

6th & 8th Grades

jseitz@stalsohio.org

Mr. Patrick Nocheck

4th & 5th Grades

pnocheck@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Marty Karnes

3rd & 4th Grade

mkarnes@stalsohio.org

Mrs Jenny Geers

3rd & 4th Grade

jgeers@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Megan Cionni

2nd Grade

mcionni@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Mandy Thatcher

1st Grade

mthatcher@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Jamyann Rollinger

Kindergarten

jrollinger@stalsohio.org

Miss Emily Adkins

Pre-Kindergarten

eadkins@stalsohio.org

Mr. Joe Shea

Music

jshea@stalsohio.org

Ms. Melanie Greiner

Art

mgreiner@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Laura Trimpe

Physical Education

ltrimpe@stalsohio.org

Mrs. Jamyann Rollinger and

Mrs. Vicki Siefert

After School Program

Mrs. Renee Smith

Library

rsmith@stalsohio.org

Mr. Andy Martini

Maintenance

amartini.saoto@gmail.com

 

© 2015 JSWags Industries